Windies name unchanged squad for 2nd Test

Credit: Randy Brooks / Getty Images

Windies name unchanged squad for 2nd Test

Cricket West Indies (CWI) Selection Panel today announced the West Indies squad for the second and final Sandals Test match against Sri Lanka at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium. The squad is unchanged from the one which played to a draw in the first Sandals Test last week at the same venue. The second Sandals Test match will be played from March 29 to April 2. First ball daily is 10am (9am Jamaica Time).


Kraigg Brathwaite (captain)

Jermaine Blackwood (vice-captain)

Nkrumah Bonner

Darren Bravo

John Campbell

Rahkeem Cornwall

Joshua Da Silva

Shannon Gabriel

Jason Holder

Alzarri Joseph

Kyle Mayers

Kemar Roach

Jomel Warrican