Strikers squad for the Eliminator

Adelaide Strikers have named a 15-player squad ahead of tomorrow night’s Eliminator final at the Adelaide Oval.

Under lights at the best venue in the world, the Strikers will do battle with the Brisbane Heat for a spot in Thursday night’s Challenger against the Melbourne Renegades.

Adelaide fans will have the opportunity to see some of the competition’s brightest stars put to the challenge, with Tahlia McGrath, Amanda-Jade Wellington and Darcie Brown all named in the WBBL’s Team of the Season earlier in the week.

The newly re-signed Darcie Brown has been named in the extended squad and is expected to make her return to the side after sitting out of the weekend’s match with the Stars.

Adelaide Strikers Squad:

Jemma Barsby, Darcie Brown, Nell-Bryson Smith, Sarah Coyte, Meagan Dixon, Katie Mack, Tahlia McGrath, Tegan McPharlin, Dane van Niekerk, Annie O'Neil, Bridget Patterson, Maddie Penna, Megan Schutt, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Laura Wolvaardt.